Well it took a month but here are two more pages

I have been focused on a more than a few things:

  • Finishing my master’s degree (including edits on my thesis, defending my research, and attending others’ presentations)
  • Preparing the nursery (pics to come)
  • Helping with the master bedroom remodel (so close!)
  • Taking a break since I didn’t get one after school got out
  • Getting the house back in order after being gone for two weeks

That said, I have another Stay Classy, Everett posting as well as the first entry under Steward, which I think you’ll like.  When my 3 year old Bozeman airport buddy Gideon declared that we were friends midway through our 8 hours of paper airplane flying, I knew getting stuck in an 8 gate airport was a total God thing.

Leave a Reply

