#31Days – starts tomorrow!

Alright…I’m gonna do it.  I thought about joining in last year but with a new baby, yeah, not gonna happen.  So why not try this year?  And I gave myself SUCH a broad topic, I think I can pull it off.

What are you doing, Rachel?

Well, since you asked, I’m going to write a blog post every day for 31 days.  On the same topic.  The Nester hosts this blogging adventure and I put my blog theme under the category of Too Awesome To Categorize.  You’ll see why when you read my topic:

31 days 2013

Which gives me free reign to write about just about anything. 🙂

But I really do have a plan…stick around and see what’s up!

Oh, and if you want to read more about it or want to flip through old posts, you can go to the 31 Days tab at the top of my homepage or click here.

So wish me luck and happy reading!

~Rachel

9 thoughts on “#31Days – starts tomorrow!

  1. Pingback: #31Days: Recap “Undivided Mom” | reprezent98201

  2. Pingback: #31Days: Remember “Maya’s Search for Rayne” | reprezent98201

  3. Pingback: #31Days: Recap this year’s canning projects | reprezent98201

  4. Pingback: #31Days: Relish zucchini salsa | reprezent98201

  5. Pingback: #31Days: Rant on how to improve public schools (PRIORITIZE PARENTING!) | reprezent98201

  6. Pingback: #31Days: Relish some tasty gyros and Sunday Night Football | reprezent98201

  7. Pingback: #31Days: Remember our wedding day | reprezent98201

  8. Pingback: #31Days: Remember how I became a homemaker | reprezent98201

  9. Pingback: #31Days: Relish canned apple pie filling | reprezent98201

Leave a Reply

