#31Days: Remember her first costume (and a question)

I know it’s not Halloween yet and we don’t necessarily celebrate the holiday but it’s still fun to have an excuse to dress in something silly.  I probably won’t have her dress up this year (or maybe I will just to answer the door) but I got a kick out of reminiscing last year’s outfits.  And since it’s #tbt (ThrowBack Thursday), I thought this a fitting post.  Oh, cutey-cutester…

Serafina Halloween 2012

Plus, I’m tired and seeing as I’ve been writing a post each day (some bloggers write them ahead of time and schedule them to post each day), I’m kinda proud of myself and feel like I deserve a bit of a break. 🙂

P.S. How many posts a week would you feasibly read before getting overwhelmed?  Please leave a comment or use the “contact” button above.  Thanks!

Leave a Reply

