#31Days: Relish Stacked Polenta Sandwich

I’m not gonna lie. I’m getting tired of posting every day. I’ll do a full follow-up after I complete it – because I will see it through! – but right now, I’ll complain a little. 🙂

So let’s move on to something tasty.

This is a simple dinner that utilizes leftovers and fresh produce to make a quick, delicious meal.  Click on the picture below (or here) to go to the recipe!

stacked polenta sandwich 2

And in case you were wondering, my toe is doing fine.  I can’t want to see if my essential oil protocol helps speed the healing!!! (recipe for that to come)

Leave a Reply

